top of page

My Top 20 Favorite Actors

After I created my list of who my top favorite actresses were, I knew that creating a similar one for showcasing my top favorite male actors were.


In all honesty, though, doing so was not an easy task. There were so many male actors that particularly stood out to me in the best way over the years, and each of them were ones I wanted to list. Every time I tried listing out who my "Top 10" favorite actors were, the list kept increasing beyond that. So, I tried "Top 15", but the list still kept going up to a higher number.


Ultimately, I decided to list out my "Top 20" favorite male actors. It was easy for me to round the actors I wanted to list out to that very number, and that was the limit I felt comfortable going towards. It wasn't easy, but I'm quite happy with the choices I selected and how I organized everything. As an added bonus, I'll also be listing out my two "Special Mentions", and my 5 honorable mentions.


Take a look:

 

#1: Robin Williams

==========*****==========

#2: Christopher Plummer

==========*****==========

#3: Tim Curry

==========*****==========

#4: Mel Gibson

Word of Note: Gibson is also one of my top favorite filmmakers.

==========*****==========

#5: Christopher Lloyd:

==========*****==========

#6: Tim Allen

==========*****==========

#7: Jim Caviezel

==========*****==========

#8: Robert Downey Jr.

==========*****==========

#9: Chris Pratt

==========*****==========

#10: Benedict Cumberbatch

==========*****==========

#11: Willem Dafoe

==========*****==========

#12: Hugo Weaving

==========*****==========

#13: Sean Bean

==========*****==========

#14: Dennis Quaid

==========*****==========

#15: Eddie Murphy

==========*****==========

#16: Antonio Banderas

==========*****==========

#17: Dwayne Johnson

==========*****==========

#18: Johnny Depp

==========*****==========

#19: Jack Black

==========*****==========

#20: Will Smith

 

Special Mentions:


The Three Stooges:

Word of Note: Even though they're not featured in this picture, Shemp Howard, Joe Besser, and Joe DeRita are pretty much included since they were members of the Three Stooges at one point in their lives.

==========*****==========

Laurel & Hardy:

 

Honorable Mentions: Tim Conway, Dick Van Dyke, James Woods, Liev Schreiber, Sam Neill

Follow

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Contact

Address

Clinton, MS, USA

©2017 by Austin's Wonderful World. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page